Bucket List

Ahh I have watched the movie a zillion times and each time I watch it, I am inspired and get caught on  a different perspective.

Of course I am bit by the travel bug and I gather all my spirit to plan the next travel.

e9da706ce622e59d7af050105d519727

PC: Pinterest

Are you actually waiting for a particular time to do the things on your bucket list? Well I was waiting too but then it seemed stupid to wait for the right time. It is always the right time, you just have to make one decision, THE DECISION to go for it no matter what!

So are you still waiting? Come on get going…. NOW! And do things that you have always wanted to do….

 

312b97910da5adcd652363154cf33316

PC: Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Bucket List

Say what you feel like saying.....

