Throwback Thursday: By far the best Odyssey…..

Throwback Thursday: My soulful journey through Ladakh

SHOEPENLENS

c9ea3533a769c164abaaac050dfa8fff

PC: Pinterest

Ladakh……had always been on my mind ever since I had read about it on the internet, social media and heard from a few  friends about the grandeur of the mountains out there. So, it was on my bucket list….

Catching up with my friend at my place and talking about life, life n life…….. paved way for the brilliant idea….”Let’s do something crazy. Let’s travel to Ladakh!Let’s do it!”

After researching over the weekend on the how to’s and when to’s…. we hit upon a  travel agency and they said it’s possible in September and they could arrange with transportation and accommodation for the places that we wanted to visit.

Well, we were excited and finalized in on September….

Meanwhile, I did check with my traveller friend and he suggested that we do the trip ourselves and that he would help us with the plan…..

“Why not! That’s…

View original post 3,545 more words

Say what you feel like saying.....

