Fathom #AtoZChallenge

Fathom

F #atozchallenge blogging

I cannot quite fathom the happenings of the world

I cannot fathom the miracles of the universe

I cannot fathom the future of this materialistic world

I cannot entirely fathom the creation

I cannot fathom the start of this madness

I cannot fathom the joy of being alive

I fathom that I am a witness

I fathom that I am on the brink of two worlds

I fathom that this is an adventure

I fathom that I don’t need to fathom everything!

6 thoughts on “Fathom #AtoZChallenge

  1. Very nice. I especially like the final line. My curious mind still wishes I could though. That’s human, I think. And how we make progress, for good or bad. Still, it’s important to accept that there are limits to what we can fathom.

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you feel like saying.....

