Life #AtoZChallenge

L

Life

I have come to realize that Life isn’t about growing up, getting educated, working on a job, paying bills, having a family and then one fine day dying!

The above things are just part of your life but not LIFE!

I have lately come to realize or realizing that Life is a celebration when you know LIFE is all there is, that is the miracle and the truth!

I have so bluntly put in the above sentence but Life is the journey into oneself, your magnanimous self, the inner you and I think once I fathom that or more so feel it, there is nothing but Joy. All the walls, castles, illusions just fade away…..

I am on this Journey.. I am getting there. Will let you know more once I do.

So, what is your take on this?

5 thoughts on “Life #AtoZChallenge

Say what you feel like saying.....

