Vibes #AtoZchallenge

V #AtoZChallenge

I think vibes go a long way in making connections- either positive or negative!

Being an introvert, I take a lot of time to make friends. But when I do, I am loyal to my friends.

I like people who are honest, have integrity and straight-forward.

Travel has helped me meet people from different cultures and walks of life. And just the sheer love for travel has landed me with a lot of positive acquaintances and also the entrepreneurial journey has helped me interact with inspiring people and the learning is immense. I think it is a common vibe which gets us started and some connections are worth it in the long run.

What do you think of vibes?

Say what you feel like saying.....

