Xtra Mile #AtoZChallenge

X #AtoZchallenge

Xcersing the Xtra Mile!

I remember going the Xtra mile when I ran a 10k Run, trekked up the Himalayas or sky dived from about 13000 feet.

Going the Xtra Mile always brings in a sense of triumph as I always learnt a bit more about myself- my strengths, weaknesses, the reserve energy that I can put forth when I am way too exhausted.

I think strenuous activities have always helped me know myself a lot better or more precisely the limitations of my body and mind.

What has got you go the Xtra Mile and what have you learnt?

6 thoughts on “Xtra Mile #AtoZChallenge

Say what you feel like saying.....

